Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Be sure to email or call the contact listed for more information about an event/course.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
VE In One Day
6/29/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course
7/5/2018 » 7/10/2018
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
7/16/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
VE In One Day
7/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
VE for Contracting Officers (CAVE)
7/23/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
7/30/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
VE In One Day
8/3/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
9/17/2018 » 9/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
VE In One Day
9/21/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course & CVS Review
9/24/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course
9/24/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3