Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Be sure to email or call the contact listed for more information about an event/course.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course
11/18/2018 » 11/21/2018
Location: Dubai   
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
11/22/2018 » 11/25/2018
Location: Cairo   
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
11/26/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
11/26/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
34th Value Engineering International Conference
12/7/2018 » 12/8/2018
Location: Mumbai   
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course
12/17/2018 » 12/20/2018
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
12/27/2018 » 12/30/2018
Location: Cairo   
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
1/14/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
VE in One Day
1/18/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
2/4/2019 » 2/7/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
VE in One Day
2/8/2019
Location: Raleigh   
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 2 Course
2/11/2019 » 2/14/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
2/19/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Value Methodology Fundamentals 1 Course
3/4/2019 » 3/7/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2