Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Approved Module I and II Instructors
Share |

Workshop participants are encouraged to verify the status of their certification training instructors. Below are instructors with active workshops and seminars which have been approved by the SAVE International® Certification Board:


Mamoru Adachi, CVS-Life
Isuzu Motors Ltd
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201211804
Status: Active
Module II: 201211904
Status: Active

Shrikant Agrawal, CVS-Life
Mumbai, Maharashtra
INDIA
shrikantagrawal1956@gmail.com
Module I: 201601211
Status: Active
Module II: 201106900
Status: Active

Craig Ailles, CVS-Life
SAIC
Huntsville, AL
USA
craig.ailles@us.army.mil
Module I: 201407801
Status: Active
Module II: 201412900
Status: Active

Fawaz Al-Anzi, VMA
Kuwait University
Kuwait City
KUWAIT
alanzif@yahoo.com
Module I: 201209800
Status: Active

Drew Algase, CVS-Life
Plymouth, MI
USA
valuedma@yahoo.com
Module I: 201311800
Status: Active

Ali Al-Khuwaiter, CVS-Life
Al-Khuwaiter Value Engineering
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
value@khuwaiter.com
Module I: 201504801
Status: Active

Isam Almomen, CVS
Shelter-Consult
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
isam@almomen.com
Module I: 201211800
Status: Active

Humoud Al-Salmi, CVS-Life
AD Engineering Co
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
value@adeng.com.sa
Module I: 201510800
Status: Active
Module II: 201510900
Status: Active

Abdulaziz Al-Yousefi, CVS-Life
Al-Yousefi Value Engineering
Malaz, Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
value@alyousefi.com
Module I: 201408801
Status: Active
Module II: 201412902
Status: Active

Greg Andrysiak, CVS
Cost Innovations LLC
Canton, MI
USA
greg@costinnovations.com
Module I: 201306801
Status: Active

Sid Anwar, CVS-Life
Creative Solutions International
Mission Viejo, CA
USA
sid.anwar@csi-value-engineering.com
Module I: 201208800
Status: Active

James Bolton, CVS-Life
Bolton Value Consulting
Cedar Springs, MI
USA
jim@boltonvalueconsulting.com
Module I: 201504800
Status: Active
Module II: 201505900
Status: Active

Keith Borkenhagen, CVS-Life
Amec Foster Wheeler Inc
Surprise, AZ
USA
kborkenhagen@msn.com
Module I: 201401800
Status: Active

Anna Bremmer, CVS
Bremmer Consulting LLC
Big Fork, MT
USA
abremmer@bremmerllc.com
Module I: 201111801
Status: Active

Gregory Brink, CVS
Value Management Strategies Inc
Escondido, CA
USA
greg@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

James Canham, CVS
Alfred Benesch & Company
East Lansing, MI
USA
jcanham@benesch.com
Module I: 201401800
Status: Active
Module II: 201401900
Status: Active

Ashley Carson, CVS
Value Management Strategies Inc
Portland, OR
USA
ashley@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Ai-Hsia Chang, CVS
SINOTECH Engineering Consultant Ltd
Taipei, Taiwan
CHINA
ahchang@mail.sinotech.com.tw
Module I: 201410800
Status: Active
Module II: 201502900
Status: Active

Po-Yi Chang, CVS-Life
Value Management Institute of Taiwan
Beitou, Taipei
CHINA
roychang@seed.net.tw
Module I: 201603082
Status: Active
Module II: 201301900
Status: Active

Wu-Hsun Chang, CVS
Bureau of High Speed Rail
New Taipei City, Taiwan
CHINA
rocketchangpe@gmail.com
Module I: 201604251
Status: Active

Kui-Yong Choi, CVS-Life
Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
KOREA
choikuiyong@naver.com
Module I: 201603151
Status: Active
Module II: 201410900
Status: Active

Sung-Young Chung, CVS
E Lif ANC Associates Inc
Songpa, Seoul
KOREA
zallan41@gmail.com
Module I: 201307800
Status: Active

Michael Dell'Isola, CVS-Life
Faithful + Gould Inc
Orlando, FL
USA
michael.dellisola@fgould.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

Laurel Dennis, CVS-Life
RHA LLC
University Place, WA
USA
lmdennis@earthlink.net
Module I: 201403801
Status: Active

Tammy Dow, CVS
AECOM
Kitchener, ON
CANADA
tammy.dow@aecom.com
Module I: 201401801
Status: Active

William Easley, CVS
Easley Value Management
Philadelphia, PA
USA
billeasley@easleyvm.com
Module I: 201403800
Status: Active

Jacqueline Farag, CVS
Value Engineering Consultants Group
Cairo
EGYPT
jacqueline_fahmy@hotmail.com
Module I: 201410801
Status: Active
Module II: 201501900
Status: Active

William Finney, CVS-Life
Virginia Department of Transportation
Salem, VA
USA
mike.finney@vdot.virginia.gov
Module I: 201306800
Status: Active

Stephen Garrett, CVS
Kirk Value Partners
Ortonville, MI
USA
sgarrett@kirkvaluepartners.com
Module I: 201204800
Status: Active
Module II: 201204900
Status: Active

Alok Ghosal, CVS-Life
Tata Steel
Jamshedpur
INDIA
invest@certificationboard.in
Module I: 201412802
Status: Active
Module II: 2015019001
Status: Active

Amit Ghosh, CVS-Life
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
INDIA
amit.ghosh@tatasteel.com
Module I: 201404801
Status: Active

Dilip Gowaikar, CVS-Life
Tata Motors
Pune, Maharashtra
INDIA
dgowaikar@yahoo.com
Module I: 201404802
Status: Active

Howard Greenfield, CVS-Life
Arcadis US Inc
Columbia, MD
USA
howard.greenfield@arcadis-us.com
Module I: 201509800
Status: Active

John Groothuis, CVS-Life
Creative Solutions International
Newport Beach, CA
USA
Johnhalina@aol.com
Module I: 201208800
Status: Active

Thomas Hartley, CVS-Life
VE Group LLC
Saint Augustine, FL
USA
thartley09@bellsouth.net
Module I: 201404800
Status: Active

R. Terry Hays, CVS-Life
Value Management Strategies Inc
Escondido, CA
USA
terry@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

April Hiller, CVS
Value Management Strategies Inc
Chicago, IL
USA
april@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Renee Hoekstra, CVS
RHA LLC
Glendale, AZ
USA
renee@teamrha.com
Module I: 201403801
Status: Active

Ilona Hoffer, CVS-Life
Innometricus2 Ltd
Budapest
HUNGARY
hoffer.ilona59@gmail.com
Module I: 201305800
Status: Active

Jeffery Hooghouse, CVS
US Army Corps of Engineers
Fredericksburg, VA
USA
jeffery.t.hooghouse@usace.army.mil
Module I: 201303800
Status: Active

George Hunter, CVS-Life
Value Management Strategies Inc
Sacramento, CA
USA
ghvalue@yahoo.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Mohammed Hussain, CVS
GSQI (Subsidiary of TUV Middle East)
Doha
QATAR
ahmedha65@yahoo.com
Module I: 201402800
Status: Active

Marianna Illes, CVS
FOKUSZ-2 Ltd
Budapest
HUNGARY
fokusz-2@fokusz-2.hu
Module I: 201305800
Status: Active
Module II: 201511900
Status: Active

Richard Johnson, CVS-Life
PMA Consultants LLC
Orlando, FL
USA
rjohnson@pmaconsultants.com
Module I: 201404802
Status: Active
Module II: 201404900
Status: Active

Gordon Johnson, CVS
Ford Motor Company
Livonia, MI
USA
gojo67@sbcglobal.net
Module I: 201311800
Status: Active

Masayuki Kambe, CVS
The SANNO Institute of Management
Setagaya-ku, Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201603282
Status: Active
Module II: 201603282
Status: Active

Muthiah Kasi, CVS-Life
Alfred Benesch & Co
Chicago, IL
USA
mkasi@benesch.com
Module I: 201401800
Status: Active
Module II: 201401900
Status: Active

Abdullah Khojah, CVS
Khojah Engineering
Jeddah
SAUDI ARABIA
abdullahkhojah@gmail.com
Module I: 201205800
Status: Active

Sung-Hun Kim, CVS
Infra Asset Management Corporation
Songpa-Gu, Seoul
KOREA
myshinekim@hanmail.net
Module I: 201307800
Status: Active

Dong-Oh Kim, CVS-Life
Seoul
KOREA
kdoeun@nate.com
Module I: 201408800
Status: Active

Noh-Hwan Kim, CVS
Sungin Engineering & Architecture Co Ltd
Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Seoul
KOREA
21cnhk@hanmail.net
Module II: 201211901
Status: Active

Yong-Su Kim, CVS
Chung-Ang University
Dongjak-Gu, Seoul
KOREA
yongsu@cau.ac.kr
Module II: 201211901
Status: Active

Stephen Kirk, CVS-Life
Kirk Associates LLC
Goodyear, AZ
USA
kirkassociates@aol.com
Module I: 201204800
Status: Active
Module II: 201204900
Status: Active

Fred Kolano, CVS-Life
Value Management Strategies Inc
Grand Junction, CO
USA
fred@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Benson Kwong, CVS-Life
enVErgie Consulting LLC
Rockville, MD
USA
bkwong@envergie.com
Module I: 201409800
Status: Active

Richard Lambert, CVS
Lambert Engineering Company
Mt. Pleasant, SC
USA
ricklambertsc@gmail.com
Module I: 201308800
Status: Active
Module II: 201212900
Status: Active

Mohammad Latif, CVS
Otaishan Consulting Engineers
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
amin.value@yahoo.com
Module I: 201504803
Status: Active
Module II: 201204902
Status: Active

Larry Lee, CVS-Life
New Taipei City, Taiwan
CHINA
larrylee@mgt.ncu.edu.tw
Module I: 201407800
Status: Active
Module II: 201503904
Status: Active

Dal-Sung Lee, CVS-Life
Korean Institute for Value Innovation
Gimpo City, Gyeonggi-Do
KOREA
ve4169@unitel.co.kr
Module II: 201211900
Status: Active

Mei-Yung Leung, CVS
City University of Hong Kong
Kowloon Tong
HONG KONG
bcmei@cityu.edu.hk
Module I: 20111805
Status: Active
Module II: 201503903
Status: Active

Jong-Kwon Lim, CVS
Infra Asset Management Corporation
Seoul
KOREA
jklim54@daum.net
Module I: 201307800
Status: Active

Ching-Song Liou, CVS-Life
Value Management Institute of Taiwan
Taipei
TAIWAN
cvsliou@gmail.com
Module I: 201502800
Status: Active
Module II: 201503900
Status: Active

Blane Long, CVS
HDR Engineering
Olympia, WA
USA
blane.long@hdrinc.com
Module I: 201401801
Status: Active
Module II: 201412901
Status: Active

Anita Lukose, CVS
Sobha Developers Ltd
Banglaore, Karnataka
INDIA
lukose.anita@gmail.com
Module I: 201505800
Status: Active

Gabor Markus, CVS
Society of Hungarian Value Analysts
Szekesfehervar
HUNGARY
gabor.markus@gmail.com
Module I: 201305800
Status: Active

Prakash Mashelkar, CVS-Life
Andheri East, Mumbai
INDIA
psmashelkar@rediffmail.com
Module I: 201412804
Status: Active

Javier Masini, CVS
Advanced Value Group LATAM
Zapopan, JA
MEXICO
j.masini@avglatam.com
Module I: 201412803
Status: Active

Jimmy Matthews, CVS
US Army Corps of Engineers
Jacksonville, FL
USA
jimmy-matthews@comcast.net
Module I: 201303800
Status: Active

Scot McClintock, CVS-Life
Faithful + Gould Inc
Liverpool, NY
USA
scot.mcclintock@fgould.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

Salvador Mercado, CVS
Amec Foster Wheeler Inc
Austin, TX
USA
salvador.mercado@amecfw.com
Module I: 201401800
Status: Active

Anil Mukhopadhyaya, CVS-Life
Value Engineering Consultants
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
INDIA
anilm13@rediffmail.com
Module I: 201503800
Status: Active
Module II: 201604211
Status: Active

DKSN Murthy, CVS
Bangalore, Karnataka
INDIA
dksm40@yahoo.com
Module I: 201504801
Status: Active

Ferenc Nadasdi, CVS-Life
Society of Hungarian Value Analysts
Budapest
HUNGARY
nadasdi.ferenc@gmail.com
Module I: 201305800
Status: Active

Rajan Nagre, CVS-Life
Goregaon (W), Mumbai
INDIA
nagrern@rediffmail.com
Module I: 2016060131
Status: Active

Yoshio Nakagami, CVS-Life
The SANNO Institute of Management
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201211803
Status: Active
Module II: 201211903
Status: Active

Khaled Obeid, CVS-Life
Otaishan Consulting Engineers
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
khobeid2006@gmail.com
Module II: 201212900
Status: Active

Haresh Parasramani, CVS
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
Mumbai, Maharashtra
INDIA
200650@mahindra.com
Module I: 201509800
Status: Active

Heung-Min Park, CVS
Moohan ST
Seoul
KOREA
whcool@hanmail.net
Module I: 201307800
Status: Active

Lucie Parrot, CVS-Life
Martin-Parrot
Roxboro, QC
CANADA
lucie@martin-parrot.com
Module I: 201212800
Status: Active
Module II: 201502901
Status: Active

Marc Pauwels, CVS
Krehl & Partner GmbH & Co KG
Karlsruhe, BW
GERMANY
marc.pauwels@krehl.com
Module I: 201308801
Status: Active

Martyn Phillips, CVS-Life
The Team Focus Group
St. Albert, AB
CANADA
mphillips@teamfocus.org
Module I: 201309800
Status: Active
Module II: 201311900
Status: Active

James Rains, Jr., CVS-Life
Advanced Value Group, LLC
Goodyear, AZ
USA
j.rains@avgconsulting.com
Module I: 201412803
Status: Active
Module II: 201412903
Status: Active

Amy Jo Riffee, CVS
US Army Corps of Engineers
Huntington, WV
USA
amy.j.riffee@usace.army.mil
Module I: 201303800
Status: Active

John Robinson, CVS-Life
Strategic Value Solutions Inc
Independence, MO
USA
john@SVS-inc.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

Jeff Rude, CVS
Strategic Value Solutions Inc
Charlottesville, VA
USA
jeff@svs-inc.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

Fumitatsu Sakurai, CVS-Life
JAPAN Excel-Management Consulting Company
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201304800
Status: Active
Module II: 201304900
Status: Active

Keizo Sakurai, CVS-Life
Creative Technology Laboratory
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201501800
Status: Active
Module II: 201510900
Status: Active

KSRM Sastry, CVS-Life
Secunderabad, TS
INDIA
ksrmsastry@yahoo.com
Module I: 201212801
Status: Active

Manabu Sawaguchi, CVS-Life
The SANNO Institute of Management
Tokyo
JAPAN
sawa@aoni.waseda.jp
Module I: 201211803
Status: Active
Module II: 201211903
Status: Active

Kyle Schafersman, CVS
Strategic Value Solutions Inc
Independence, MO
USA
kyle@svs-inc.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

Norio Sekiya, CVS
Hitachi Ltd
Setagaya-ku, Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201603283
Status: Active
Module II: 201603283
Status: Active

Chang-Soo Seo, CVS-Life
Korean Value Engineers Committee
Goyang-si, Gyunggi-Do
KOREA
scskorea@hanmail.net
Module I: 201408800
Status: Active

Emad Shublaq, CVS-Life
Shublaq Management Consulting
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA
emad.shublaq@omrania.com.sa
Module II: 201605031
Status: Active

Richard Sievert, Jr, CVS-Life
Sievert Group Inc
Arlington Heights, IL
USA
rsievert@sievertgroup.com
Module I: 201502801
Status: Active

John Sloggy, CVS
Value Based Design LLC
Fayetteville, NC
USA
jsloggy@valuebaseddesign.com
Module I: 201308800
Status: Active
Module II: 201212900
Status: Active

Ken Smith, CVS-Life
HDR Engineering
Olympia, WA
USA
ken.l.smith@hdrinc.com
Module I: 201401801
Status: Active

Myung-Sub Son, CVS-Life
Sangah Management Consulting Co Ltd
Seocho-Gu, Seoul
KOREA
velcc413@naver.com
Module I: 201605191
Status: Active
Module II: 201503901
Status: Active

Craig Squires, CVS
nwis.net LP
The Woodlands, TX
USA
craigs@nwis.net
Module I: 201308801
Status: Active

Don Stafford, CVS-Life
Robinson Stafford & Rude Inc
Gulfport, FL
USA
don@rsri.net
Module I: 201412801
Status: Active

Robert Stewart, CVS-Life
Value Management Strategies Inc
Portland, OR
USA
rob@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Young-Joo Suh, CVS-Life
VC Consulting Inc
Gwacheon-Si, Gyeonggi-do
KOREA
yjoosuh@naver.com
Module I: 201408800
Status: Active
Module II: 201708900
Status: Active

Klara Szekeres, CVS-Life
Budavat Ltd
Budapest,
HUNGARY
szekeres.klara@t-online.hu
Module I: 201305800
Status: Active

Masayasu Tanaka, CVS-Life
Japan Association of Management System Researchers
Tokyo
JAPAN
m.tanaka@w9.dion.ne.jp
Module I: 201603281
Status: Active
Module II: 201603281
Status: Active

Istvan Tarjani, CVS
FOKUSZ-2 Ltd
Budapest,
HUNGARY
istvan.tarjani@shva.hu
Module II: 201511900
Status: Active

Les Thomas, CVS-Life
Gainesville, GA
USA
lthomaspe@aol.com
Module I: 201603081
Status: Active

Malvin Trickey, CVS-Life
Crawfordville, FL
USA
trick8358@aol.com
Module I: 201404800
Status: Active

Eric Trimble, CVS
Value Management Strategies Inc
Bothell, WA
USA
erict@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Hiroshi Tsuchiya, CVS-Life
Society of Japanese Value Engineering
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201211803
Status: Active
Module II: 201211903
Status: Active

Masanori Tsujiuchi, CVS-Life
Matsushita Electric Industrial Co Ltd
Tokyo
JAPAN
uesugi@sjve.org
Module I: 201403802
Status: Active
Module II: 201403900
Status: Active

William Ventry, CVS-Life
VE Group LLC
Quincy, FL
USA
bill@vegroupllc.com
Module I: 201404800
Status: Active

Frank Vicidomina, CVS-Life
US Army Corps of Engineers
Metairie, LA
USA
fcclvici@cox.net
Module I: 201303800
Status: Active

Mitsuki Wada, CVS-Life
Matsushita Electric Industrial Company Ltd
Osaka
JAPAN
Module I: 201403802
Status: Active
Module II: 201403900
Status: Active

Mark Watson, CVS-Life
Value Management Strategies Inc
Merriam, KS
USA
mark@vms-inc.com
Module I: 201503801
Status: Active
Module II: 201503902
Status: Active

Robert Wiggins
Cabot Corporation
Billerica, MA
USA
robert.wiggins@cabotcorp.com
Module I: 201504802
Status: Active

David Wohlscheid, CVS-Life
Vienna, VA
USA
dwohlscheid@gmail.com
Module I: 201401800
Status: Active

Stefan Wohnhas, CVS
L'Orange GmbH
Fellbach,
GERMANY
stefan.wohnhas.sw@gmail.com
Module I: 201412800
Status: Active

Hyeong-Sun Yoo, CVS
Sangah Management Consulting Co Ltd
Seoul, Gangnam-gu
KOREA
hsyoo5152@naver.com
Module I: 201211802
Status: Active
Module II: 201503901
Status: Active