Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Module I Workshop & VMA Exam - Environmental Focus
5/8/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
2017 German International Conference
5/10/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: St. Georgen   
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
VE in One Day
5/12/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
5/24/2017 » 5/28/2017
Location: Cairo   
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Module I Workshop & VMA Exam - Construction Focus
6/12/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
VE in One Day
6/16/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
6/21/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: Cairo   
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Module I Workshop & VMA Exam - Product Focus
7/17/2017 » 7/20/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
7/19/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Cairo   
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4