Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
9/27/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Cairo   
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Module I Certification Course
10/9/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Value Analysis Canada Annual Conference
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 
Module I Workshop & VMA Exam - Environment Focus
10/16/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
6th Asian VE Conference & the 50th SJVE Conference
10/24/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: Arcadia Ichigaya, Tokyo   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
10/25/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Cairo   
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Module I Training Workshop & Optional VMA Exam
11/6/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
11/22/2017 » 11/26/2017
Location: Cairo   
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
33rd INVEST International Conference
11/24/2017 » 11/25/2017
Location: Kolkata   
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
International Engineering Conference & Exhibition
12/3/2017 » 12/6/2017
Location: Riyadh   
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Value Methodology Module I + VMA Certification Exam
12/19/2017 » 12/23/2017
Location: Cairo   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2